Contacts

Where is the CFA in Europe?

You may find some local activities from your own country at the CFA Region 9 - Europe has 25 clubs in 14 countries at the moment. Please, visit the clubs pages to see if there is a CFA club in your own country.


Region 9 - Europe Committee members

Regional Director
Michael Hans Schleissner
+49 6236 61491
E-mail: atzelhof@t-online.de
Germany

Show Scheduler
Oscar Silva Sanchez
+34637067149
Email: silsanos@yahoo.es
Spain

CFA Clerking Program
Tuija Aaltonen
+358 50 540 7009
E-mail: ta.cattery@gmail.com
Finland

Protest Committee Reperesentative Europe
Pauli Huhtaniemi
+358 45 671 2082
E-mail: pauli.huhtaniemi@gmail.com
Finland


Home page CFA Europe

Webmaster
Vasil Butorin
webmaster@cfaeurope.org


Facebook Page CFA Region 9 Europe

https://www.facebook.com/R9Europe/
Pauli Huhtaniemi – Administrator
Michael Hans Schleissner – Administrator


Judging program

Current Applications Administrator:
Penni Richter
4108 Twilight Ct.
Pasco, WA 99301
Tel: (951)-897-3089
partiwaiex@me.com
Judging Program Committee Chair:
Melanie Morgan
Tel: 540-967-0495
emau@emaucats.com
International Guest Judging Administrator:
Annette Wilson
Arwilson@prodigy.net
Guest Judging Process
Judging Program Education (BAOS):
Pat Jacobberger
Voyageur13661@icloud.com

The CFA committee members

Ambassador Program Coordinator Europe
Natalya Gnatyuk
ngnatyuk@gmail.com

Mentorship/Newbee Program Coordinator (Eastern Europe/Russia)
Vasil Butorin
vasil.butorin@gmail.com


Master Clerks Instructor - Master Clerks - Clerks Region 9

Master Clerks Instructor:

Master Clerks Instructor trainees:

Aaltonen Tuija
ta.cattery@gmail.com
Ylinenpää Kaisa
kaisa.ylinenpaa@gmail.com

Master Clerks

Gfeller Natalia
ngfeller@bluewin.ch
Huhtaniemi Pauli
pauli.huhtaniemi@gmail.com
Goedert, Frederic
fred.goedert@orange.fr

Clerks

Khomutovska Daria
daria_21@bigmir.net
Rosol Alice
rosol@web.de
Gobel Mireille
uryslegend@gobelm.be
Kleinendorst Corrie
corriekleinendorst@gmail.com
Attard, Romain
attardromain@yahoo.fr