Contacts

Where is the CFA in Europe?

You may find some local activities from your own country as the CFA Region 9 - Europe has 27 clubs in 14 countries at the moment. Please, visit the clubs page to see if there is a CFA club in your own country.

- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -

Region 9 - Europe Committee members

Regional Director
Pam DelaBar
Tampere, FINLAND
SATLTC1@aol.com

Show Scheduler
Cristiano Perillo Marcone
cperillomarcone@gmail.com

Treasurer
Jos Wintershoven
treasurer@cfaeurope.org

Webmaster
Vasil Butorin
webmaster@cfaeurope.org

- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -

The CFA committee members

Guest Judge Administrator
Becky Orlando
becton1@me.com

European Liaison Judging Program Committee
Rachel Anger
RAnger@dykema.com

European Liaison Protest Committee
Pauli Huhtaniemi
pauli.huhtaniemi@gmail.com

Clerking Schools/Liaison
Henny Wintershoven
henny@cfaeurope.org

Junior Showmanship, Regional representative
Maria Kaldeweide
kaldeweide@yahoo.de

Ambassador Program Coordinator Europe
Natalya Gnatyuk
ngnatyuk@gmail.com

Mentorship/Newbee Program Coordinator (Western Europe)
Frank Dueker
duekercfg@aol.de

Mentorship/Newbee Program Coordinator (Eastern Europe/Russia)
Vasil Butorin
vasil.butorin@gmail.com

- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -

Master Clerks Instructor - Master Clerks - Clerks Region 9

Master Clerks Instructor/Master Clerk:

Henny Wintershoven
henny@cfaeurope.org

Reto Gfeller
reto.gfeller@gmail.com

Peter Vanwonterghem
info@Vanwonterghem.com

Master Clerks

Frank Dueker
duekercfg@aol.de

Tuija Aaltonen
ta.cattery@gmail.com

Natalia Gfeller
ngfeller@bluewin.ch

Olivier Grin
oligri@hotmail.com

Alla Ipatova
info@maskado.com

Oscar Silva Sanchez
silsanos@yahoo.es

Teo Vargas
darnaudcats@yahoo.es

Kaisa Ylinenpaa
kaisa.ylinenpaa@gmail.com

Frédéric Goedert
fred.goedert@orange.fr

Giulia Di Natale
giuliadinatale@yahoo.it

Anna Kryuchkova
AKryuchkova@cfaeurope.org

Clerks

Frank Dueker
duekercfg@aol.de

Markus Bierl
bierlcfg@aol.de

Marc Busquets Zapata
marcbuq@gmail.com

Giulia Di Natale
giuliadinatale@yahoo.it

Pauli Huhtaniemi
pauli.huhtaniemi@gmail.com

Alexey Kalinin
cfa.kalinin@gmail.com

Daria Khomutovska
daria_21@bigmir.net

Mari Koskela
mari.koskela@ik.fi

Anna Kryuchkova
marus1mail@gmail.com

Clare Muscat Said
akalankapersians@gmail.com

Jos Wintershoven
joswint@planet.nl

Valentina Lyubritskaya
kotbegemot89@bk.ru

Frédéric Goedert
fred.goedert@orange.fr