Contacts

Where is the CFA in Europe?

You may find some local activities from your own country at the CFA Region 9 - Europe has 25 clubs in 14 countries at the moment. Please, visit the clubs pages to see if there is a CFA club in your own country.


Region 9 - Europe Committee members

Regional Director
Michael Hans Schleissner
+49 6236 61491
E-mail: atzelhof@t-online.de
Germany

Show Scheduler
Oscar Silva Sanchez
+34637067149
Email: silsanos@yahoo.es
Spain

Treasurer
Markus Bierl
+49 6127 7002973
Email: bierlcfg@aol.de
Germany

CFA Clerking Program
Tuija Aaltonen
+358 50 540 7009
E-mail: ta.cattery@gmail.com
Finland

Public Relations for Region 9 Europe
Frank Dueker
+49 6127 700 2973
E-mail: dueker@aol.de
Germany

Protest Committee Reperesentative Europe
Pauli Huhtaniemi
+358 45 671 2082
E-mail: pauli.huhtaniemi@gmail.com
Finland


Home page CFA Europe

Content & Design
Frank Dueker
E-mail: duekercfg@aol.de

Webmaster
Vasil Butorin
webmaster@cfaeurope.org


Facebook Page CFA Region 9 Europe

https://www.facebook.com/R9Europe/
Pauli Huhtaniemi – Administrator
Frank Dueker – Administrator
Michael Hans Schleissner – Administrator


Judging program

Current Applications Administrator:
Penni Richter
4108 Twilight Ct.
Pasco, WA 99301
Tel: (951)-897-3089
partiwaiex@me.com
Judging Program Committee Chair:
Melanie Morgan
Tel: 540-967-0495
emau@emaucats.com
International Guest Judging Administrator:
Annette Wilson
Arwilson@prodigy.net
Guest Judging Process
Judging Program Education (BAOS):
Pat Jacobberger
Voyageur13661@icloud.com

The CFA committee members

Ambassador Program Coordinator Europe
Natalya Gnatyuk
ngnatyuk@gmail.com

Mentorship/Newbee Program Coordinator (Western Europe)
Frank Dueker
duekercfg@aol.de

Mentorship/Newbee Program Coordinator (Eastern Europe/Russia)
Vasil Butorin
vasil.butorin@gmail.com


Master Clerks Instructor - Master Clerks - Clerks Region 9

Master Clerks Instructor/Master Clerk:

Henny Wintershoven
henny@cfaeurope.org

Peter Vanwonterghem
info@Vanwonterghem.com

Master Clerks

Frank Dueker
duekercfg@aol.de

Tuija Aaltonen
ta.cattery@gmail.com

Natalia Gfeller
ngfeller@bluewin.ch

Olivier Grin
oligri@hotmail.com

Alla Ipatova
info@maskado.com

Oscar Silva Sanchez
silsanos@yahoo.es

Kaisa Ylinenpaa
kaisa.ylinenpaa@gmail.com

Frédéric Goedert
fred.goedert@orange.fr

Giulia Di Natale
giuliadinatale@yahoo.it

Anna Kryuchkova
AKryuchkova@cfaeurope.org

Clerks

Markus Bierl
bierlcfg@aol.de

Marc Busquets Zapata
marcbuq@gmail.com

Giulia Di Natale
giuliadinatale@yahoo.it

Pauli Huhtaniemi
pauli.huhtaniemi@gmail.com

Alexey Kalinin
cfa.kalinin@gmail.com

Daria Khomutovska
daria_21@bigmir.net

Mari Koskela
mari.koskela@ik.fi

Anna Kryuchkova
marus1mail@gmail.com

Clare Muscat Said
akalankapersians@gmail.com

Jos Wintershoven
joswint@planet.nl

Valentina Lyubritskaya
kotbegemot89@bk.ru

Frédéric Goedert
fred.goedert@orange.fr

Alice Rosol
rosol@web.de